Board of Directors

Patricia A. Koval


Kam Rathee


Jodi Banks

Deputy Minister
Trade and Export Development Government of Saskatchewan

Hariharan Gautam

CEO of Grintex Technologies Inc. Canada Director of
Grintex India Ltd.

Douglas Goold

Senior Fellow,
Bill Graham Centre for Contemporary International History, University of Toronto

Christina Kakaflikas

Manager, Economic Development
City of Markham

Sukesh Kumar

Partner and National Leader of India Practice in Canada

Hon. Roy MacLaren, PC

Chair Emeritus

Bambina Marcello

Head of Business Development Canada, Check Point Software Canada

Chris Morley

Vice President, Government Relations

Soumen Roy

Executive Director and
Country Head - Canada
Tata Consultancy Services

John Tory

Senior Vice President, Business Development & Government Relations

Akhil Tyagi

Manager(A) Asia/AustralAsia
International Program Division
Ontario Ministry of
Economic Development
Job Creation and Trade

Joan Vogelesang

former President and Chief Executive Officer
Toon Boom Animation

Cathy Warner

Managing Partner, Saskatchewan/ National Leader Audit & Assurance for Government & Public Service