H.E. Ajay Bisaria

High Commissioner of India to Canada

Meena Ganesh

Co-founder, Chairperson & MD, Portea Medical

Patricia Koval 

Chair, Canada-India Business Council 

Sukesh Kumar

Partner & National Leader of India Practice in Canada, KPMG

Soumen Roy

Executive Director and Country Head, Canada, Tata Consultancy Services

Apoorva Srivastava

Consul General of India in Toronto

Victor Thomas

President and CEO, Canada-India Business Council

Diwali Award Recipients 

Thomas Bata Company of the Year

Ken Seitz,
 Executive Vice President and CEO of Potash

Member of the Year

Satish Rai, Chief Investment Officer

Roy MacLaren Humanitarian Award

Hon. Vic Fedeli, Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade