Uday Kotak

President, CII
Managing Director & CEO, 
Kotak Mahindra Bank

Sumedha Dasgupta


Murad Al-Katib

President & CEO, 
AGT Food and Ingredients Inc. 

Victor T. Thomas

President & CEO, 
Canada-India Business Council 

Michael McCabe

Resident Director, 
North America at Tata Sons

Hon. Vic Fedeli

Minister of Economic Development, Job Creation and Trade, 
Government of Ontario 

H.E. Ajay Bisaria 

High Commissioner of India to Canada

Jodi LeBlanc

Vice President, 
Global Sales & Marketing,

H.E Nadir Patel 

High Commissioner of Canada to India 

Shuchita Sonalika

Director and Head - North America, 
Confederation of Indian Industry

John Tory 

Director of Business Development, 
Air Canada

Sara Wilshaw

Chief Trade Commissioner of Canada and Assistant Deputy Minister, 
Global Affairs Canada