Inaugural Global Service Award

Introduced by Patricia Koval, Chair, Canada-India Business Council
Accepted by M.R. Rangaswami, Founder and Chairman, Indiaspora

2020 Thomas Bata Company of the Year

Introduced by Goldy Hyder, President and CEO, Business Council of Canada
Accepted by Donald Lindsay, President and CEO,
Teck Resources Limited

2020 Member of the Year Award

Introduced by Annie Dubé, Consul General of Canada in Mumbai
Accepted by Harinder Takhar, CEO, Paytm Labs Inc.

2020 Roy MacLaren Humanitarian Award

Introduced by Apoorva Srivastava, Consul General of India in Toronto
Accepted by Bailey Greenspon, Acting Co-CEO
 G(irls) 20